Events

events

Are you interested in hiring Ariyana for an exciting and interactive belly dance show in Honolulu Hawaii?  Why not come down to one of her performances to see what she is all about?

Upcoming Events 2020

Join dancers from all over for the first Glitter Bellydance Show Online!
Date: April 18, 2020
Time: 7pm EST/6pmCST/5pm MST/4pm PST/1pm HST

Download ZOOM to watch us LIVE!
Facebook Event
%d bloggers like this: